Staff Structure

Chief Executive Officer:

Roisin Marshall, the Chief Executive Officer, is responsible for strategic planning, policy, raising finance and liaising with key stakeholders in the public, private and voluntary sector.

Telephone: 028 90 972 910

Chief Executive Officer – Roisin Marshall (effective January 2016)

Personal Assistant – Carole Stapleton

Development Team:

1. The Development Officers work closely with parent steering groups seeking integrated provision for their children in their local area and also with schools wishing to transform to integrated status.

2. They support existing schools through:
* Telephone advice service
* Board of Governor training
* Organising staff training days and seminars
* Induction day for teachers new to integration
* Participation in recruitment panels
* Distribution of information
* Co-ordination of Staff Care services
* Representation on education committees and forums.

Telephone: 028 90 972 910

Senior Development Officer – Bernie Kells

Senior Development Officer
 – Cliodhna Scott-Wills

Senior Development Officer – Lorna McAlpine

Development Officer – Denise Morgan

Development Officer – Paula McIlwane


Telephone: 028 90 972 910

Sharing Clasrooms Deeping Learning Project

The Sharing Classrooms: Deepening Learning Project aims to enrich and deepen learning through developing teachers’ skills for creatively using all kinds of difference in shared classrooms.

It will draw on proven practice and experience from community/good relations training, in order to increase trust, confidence levels and skills of teachers, who, in the context of The Entitlement Framework, are involved in cross-sectoral sharing and collaboration.

The project will operate in all Area Learning Communities and is open to all post-primary schools.

For further information contact Bernie Kells

Telephone: 028 90 972 910 – 07720 968 340

Project Manager – Bernie Kells

Finance and Administration:

1. Assess budget profiles and analysis.

2. Responsible for all accounts, invoices, expenses and auditing

3. Administer grants.

Telephone: 028 90 972 910

Finance Officer – Maureen Johnston