Contact

Roisin Marshall

Chief Executive Officer

Tel : 028 9097 2910
Email: rmarshall@nicie.org.uk

PA to the CEO

Personal Assistant to CEO

Tel: 028 9097 2838
Email: pa@nicie.org.uk

Maureen Johnston

Finance Officer

Tel: 028 9097 2841
Email: mjohnston@nicie.org.uk

Lorna McAlpine

Senior Development Officer

Tel : 028 9097 2830
Email: lmcalpine@nicie.org.uk

Cliodhna Scott-Wills

Senior Development Officer

Tel: 028 9097 2821
Email: cscott-wills@nicie.org.uk

Denise Morgan

Development Officer

Tel: 028 9097 2819
Email: dmorgan@nicie.org.uk

David Gardiner

Development Officer

Tel: 028 9097 2818
Email: dgardiner@nicie.org.uk

Paula McIlwaine

Development Officer

Tel : 028 9097 2833
Email: pmcilwaine@nicie.org.uk

Alexandra De La Torre

Project coordinator for the Heritage Lottery Fund Project Big Small Stories

Tel: 028 9097 2822
Email: adelatorre@nicie.org.uk

Margaret Irvine

Administrative Officer

Tel: 028 9097 2832
Email: mirvine@nicie.org.uk

Gemma Sheerin

Administrative Officer

Tel: 028 9097 2910
Email: gsheerin@nicie.org.uk