Contact

Roisin Marshall

Tel : 028 9097 2910
Email: rmarshall@nicie.org.uk

Carole Stapleton

Tel: 028 9097 2838
Email: cstapleton@nicie.org.uk

Maureen Johnston

Tel: 028 9097 2841
Email: mjohnston@nicie.org.uk

Lorna McAlpine

Tel : 028 9097 2830
Email: lmcalpine@nicie.org.uk

Cliodhna Scott-Wills

Tel: 028 9097 2821
Email: cscott-wills@nicie.org.uk

Denise Morgan

Tel: 028 9097 2819
Email: dmorgan@nicie.org.uk

David Gardiner

Tel: 028 9097 2818 Email: dgardiner@nicie.org.uk  

Paula McIlwaine

Tel : 028 9097 2833
Email: pmcilwaine@nicie.org.uk

Margaret Irvine

Tel: 028 9097 2832
Email: mirvine@nicie.org.uk

Gemma Sheerin

Tel: 028 9097 2910
Email: gsheerin@nicie.org.uk