Contact

NICIE remains open through the current Covid-19 emergency and you can contact us using the general details below or scroll to the bottom of the page for direct email contacts for our senior staff. The best method of contacting us will be via email.

NICIE
25 College Gardens
Belfast
BT9 6BS

Telephone: 02890 972910
Fax No: 02890 972919
Email: admin@nicie.org.uk

Website: www.nicie.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/niciebelfast
Twitter: https://twitter.com/niciebelfast

You can use the contact form below to get in contact with us.

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA

Roisin Marshall

Chief Executive Officer

Email: rmarshall@nicie.org.uk

Carol Black

Executive Assistant

Tel: 028 9097 2838

Email: cblack@nicie.org.uk

Maureen Johnston

Finance Officer

Email: mjohnston@nicie.org.uk

Lorna McAlpine

Senior Development Officer

Email: lmcalpine@nicie.org.uk

Sean Pettis

Senior Development Officer

Email: spettis@nicie.org.uk

Cliodhna Scott-Wills

Senior Development Officer

Email: cscott-wills@nicie.org.uk

Lynn Johnston

Development Officer

Email: ljohnston@nicie.org.uk

Alastair Rowan

Development Officer

Email: arowan@nicie.org.uk

Emma Hume

Development Officer

Email: ehume@nicie.org.uk