Staff Structure

Chief Executive Officer:

Roisin Marshall, the Chief Executive Officer, is responsible for strategic planning, policy, raising finance and liaising with key stakeholders in the public, private and voluntary sector.

Telephone: 028 90 972 910

Chief Executive Officer – Roisin Marshall

Executive Assistant – Carol Black

Development Team:

1. The Development Officers work closely with parent steering groups seeking integrated provision for their children in their local area and also with schools wishing to transform to integrated status.

2. They support existing schools through:
* Telephone advice service
* Board of Governor training
* Organising staff training days and seminars
* Induction day for teachers new to integration
* Participation in recruitment panels
* Distribution of information
* Representation on education committees and forums.

Telephone: 028 90 972 910

Senior Development Officer – Lorna McAlpine

Senior Development Officer – Cliodhna Scott-Wills

Development Officer – Alastair Rowan

Development Officer – Lynn Johnston

Development Officer – Emma Hume 

Development Officer – Laura Largey


Telephone: 028 90 972 910


Finance and Administration:

1. Assess budget profiles and analysis.

2. Responsible for all accounts, invoices, expenses and auditing

3. Administer grants.

Telephone: 028 90 972 910

Finance Officer – Maureen Johnston

Admin Team –